Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ashington Cougars

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2016

Sat 10 Sep 09:30

Ashurstwood Tornadoes
3
4
East Grinstead Meads AC
Dorking Wanderers Youth
0
2
Roffey Robins United
9
2
Hurstpierpoint Colts

Sat 10 Sep 11:15

2
8
Ifield Galaxy Tornadoes

Sat 17 Sep 09:30

East Grinstead Meads AC
3
3
Roffey Robins United
2
6
Ashurstwood Tornadoes

Sat 17 Sep 11:15

6
3
Hurstpierpoint Colts
Ifield Galaxy Tornadoes
8
0
Dorking Wanderers Youth
October 2016

Sat 1 Oct 09:30

Ashurstwood Tornadoes
5
1
Dorking Wanderers Youth
Roffey Robins United
1
8

Sat 1 Oct 11:15

11
2
Hurstpierpoint Colts
East Grinstead Meads AC
0
5
Ifield Galaxy Tornadoes

Sat 8 Oct 09:30

Dorking Wanderers Youth
2
1
Hurstpierpoint Colts
4
4
Ashurstwood Tornadoes
Ifield Galaxy Tornadoes
7
0
Roffey Robins United

Sat 8 Oct 11:15

3
4
East Grinstead Meads AC

Sat 15 Oct 09:30

7
0
Partridge Green
Heron Olympic
0
21
Dorking Wanderers Youth
Hurstpierpoint Colts
3
0
Forest Row
Brighton and Hove Albion
Ifield Galaxy Tornadoes
Lingfield
Horsham Sparrows
East Grinstead Meads AC
Roffey Robins United
Henfield
Southwater
Ashurstwood Tornadoes
November 2016

Sat 5 Nov 09:30

Ashurstwood Tornadoes
L
W
Ifield Galaxy Tornadoes
Hurstpierpoint Colts
4
3
Dorking Wanderers Youth

Sat 5 Nov 11:15

Roffey Robins United
0
7
East Grinstead Meads AC

Sat 12 Nov 09:30

Billingshurst
Dorking Wanderers Youth
Broadbridge Heath
Hurstpierpoint Colts
Steyning Town Community
Ashurstwood Tornadoes
Ifield Galaxy Tornadoes
St Paul's Panthers

Sat 19 Nov 09:30

0
10
Ifield Galaxy Tornadoes
East Grinstead Meads AC
8
0
Roffey Robins United
Hurstpierpoint Colts
1
4

Sat 19 Nov 11:15

Dorking Wanderers Youth
2
2
Ashurstwood Tornadoes

Sat 26 Nov 09:30

0
5
Ashurstwood Tornadoes
3
2
Dorking Wanderers Youth
Hurstpierpoint Colts
6
2
Roffey Robins United
Ifield Galaxy Tornadoes
4
1
East Grinstead Meads AC
December 2016

Sat 3 Dec 09:30

3
1
Roffey Robins United
East Grinstead Meads AC
0
6
Ashurstwood Tornadoes
Ifield Galaxy Tornadoes
6
0

Sat 3 Dec 11:15

Dorking Wanderers Youth
2
2
Hurstpierpoint Colts

Sat 10 Dec 09:30

4
2
Roffey Robins United
Dorking Wanderers Youth
0
8
Ifield Galaxy Tornadoes

Sat 10 Dec 11:15

East Grinstead Meads AC
2
2

Sat 17 Dec 09:30

5
2
Dorking Wanderers Youth
Ashurstwood Tornadoes
2
2

Sat 17 Dec 11:15

East Grinstead Meads AC
2
2
Hurstpierpoint Colts
January 2017

Sat 7 Jan 09:30

5
3
East Grinstead Meads AC
Dorking Wanderers Youth
4
3
Roffey Robins United
Hurstpierpoint Colts
0
3
Ifield Galaxy Tornadoes
6
0
Ashurstwood Tornadoes

Sat 14 Jan 09:30

Ashurstwood Tornadoes
Hurstpierpoint Colts
Ifield Galaxy Tornadoes
Roffey Robins United
Dorking Wanderers Youth

Sat 21 Jan 09:30

Ashurstwood Tornadoes
Dorking Wanderers Youth
East Grinstead Meads AC
Ifield Galaxy Tornadoes
Hurstpierpoint Colts
Roffey Robins United
Roffey Robins United

Sat 28 Jan 09:30

Ashurstwood Tornadoes
7
0
Roffey Robins United
Hurstpierpoint Colts
3
4
East Grinstead Meads AC
Ifield Galaxy Tornadoes
4
1
February 2017

Sat 4 Feb 09:30

Horsham Sparrows
Dorking Wanderers Youth
0
3
Billingshurst
Ifield Galaxy Rain
Ifield Galaxy Tornadoes
Roffey Robins United
Dorking Wanderers Youth
Roffey Robins United

Sat 11 Feb 09:30

Ashurstwood Tornadoes
Hurstpierpoint Colts
East Grinstead Meads AC
Dorking Wanderers Youth
Roffey Robins United
1
25
Ifield Galaxy Tornadoes
Dorking Wanderers Youth
East Grinstead Meads AC
March 2017

Sat 4 Mar 09:30

Ashurstwood Tornadoes
7
2
2
2
Horsham Sparrows
Ifield Galaxy Rain
2
1
Ifield Galaxy Tornadoes

Sat 11 Mar 09:30

0
1
Ashurstwood Tornadoes
Hurstpierpoint Colts
0
6
Ifield Galaxy Tornadoes
Roffey Robins United
2
7
Dorking Wanderers Youth

Sat 18 Mar 00:00

Dorking Wanderers Youth
2
2
East Grinstead Meads AC

Sat 18 Mar 09:30

4
3
Roffey Robins United
East Grinstead Meads AC
Dorking Wanderers Youth
Ifield Galaxy Tornadoes
9
0
Hurstpierpoint Colts

Sat 25 Mar 09:30

Ashurstwood Tornadoes
11
2
Hurstpierpoint Colts
Dorking Wanderers Youth
East Grinstead Meads AC

Sat 25 Mar 11:15

East Grinstead Meads AC
W
L
Dorking Wanderers Youth

Affiliations

Club sponsors