Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ashington Cougars

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2015

Sat 5 Sep 09:30

East Grinstead Meads AC U12
3
1
Henfield U12
Southwater U12
6
1
Hurstpierpoint Colts U12
0
2

Sat 12 Sep 09:30

0
6
Rudgwick U12
Henfield U12
11
1
Southwater U12
East Grinstead Meads AC U12
4
2

Sat 26 Sep 09:30

0
7
Henfield U12
Hurstpierpoint Colts U12
0
14
East Grinstead Meads AC U12
Rudgwick U12
9
1
Southwater U12
October 2015

Sat 3 Oct 09:30

East Grinstead Meads AC U12
2
0
Rudgwick U12
Hurstpierpoint Colts U12
0
7
Henfield U12
Southwater U12
5
1

Sat 17 Oct 09:30

East Grinstead Meads AC U12
11
0
Henfield U12
3
2
Hurstpierpoint Colts U12
0
4
Southwater U12
Rudgwick U12
6
0
November 2015

Sat 7 Nov 09:30

Hurstpierpoint Colts U12
P
P
Rudgwick U12

Sat 14 Nov 09:30

3
8
Rudgwick U12
P
P
Southwater U12
P
P
Henfield U12

Sat 21 Nov 09:30

P
P
Rudgwick U12
Henfield U12
2
2
East Grinstead Meads AC U12
P
P
Hurstpierpoint Colts U12
1
6
Southwater U12

Sat 28 Nov 09:30

Rudgwick U12
12
0
Hurstpierpoint Colts U12
Southwater U12
P
P
East Grinstead Meads AC U12
December 2015

Sat 5 Dec 09:30

0
10
Southwater U12
1
1
East Grinstead Meads AC U12
Henfield U12
0
2
Rudgwick U12
2
2
Hurstpierpoint Colts U12

Sat 12 Dec 09:30

Hurstpierpoint Colts U12
P
P
0
7
East Grinstead Meads AC U12
Rudgwick U12
8
0
January 2016

Sat 9 Jan 09:30

P
P
East Grinstead Meads AC U12
Hurstpierpoint Colts U12
P
P
Rudgwick U12
Southwater U12
P
P
Henfield U12

Sat 16 Jan 09:30

East Grinstead Meads AC U12
P
P
Hurstpierpoint Colts U12
Henfield U12
P
P
Southwater U12
3
4
Rudgwick U12

Sat 23 Jan 09:30

Henfield U12
9
0
Hurstpierpoint Colts U12
Rudgwick U12
3
5
East Grinstead Meads AC U12

Sat 30 Jan 09:30

0
5
Henfield U12
February 2016

Sat 6 Feb 09:30

Hurstpierpoint Colts U12
P
P
Southwater U12
3
6
Henfield U12
East Grinstead Meads AC U12
6
0
Rudgwick U12
5
0

Sat 13 Feb 09:30

Southwater U12
P
P

Sat 20 Feb 09:30

Sat 27 Feb 09:30

Henfield U12
4
3
Southwater U12
3
1
Hurstpierpoint Colts U12
0
3
Rudgwick U12
March 2016

Sat 5 Mar 09:30

East Grinstead Meads AC U12
2
0
Southwater U12
1
5
Henfield U12
Hurstpierpoint Colts U12
L
W
Rudgwick U12

Sat 12 Mar 09:30

Henfield U12
13
0
3
1
Hurstpierpoint Colts U12
Southwater U12
0
11
East Grinstead Meads AC U12

Sat 19 Mar 09:30

Hurstpierpoint Colts U12
Rudgwick U12
4
2
Henfield U12
P
P
Hurstpierpoint Colts U12
Southwater U12
1
2

Sat 26 Mar 09:30

April 2016

Sat 2 Apr 09:30

Hurstpierpoint Colts U12
1
0
Southwater U12

Sat 9 Apr 09:30

3
0
Southwater U12
East Grinstead Meads AC U12
5
0
Hurstpierpoint Colts U12

Wed 13 Apr 18:15

0
1
Hurstpierpoint Colts U12

Sat 16 Apr 09:30

L
W
East Grinstead Meads AC U12
Hurstpierpoint Colts U12
0
7

Affiliations

Club sponsors