Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ashington Cougars

View

Schedule and Results

September 2016

Sat 10 Sep 09:30

East Grinstead Meads Inter
3
4
Ashurstwood Wanderers
Upper Beeding
0
5

Sat 10 Sep 11:15

3
3
Horsham Baptist & Ambassadors

Sat 17 Sep 09:30

Ifield Galaxy
7
0
Horsham Baptist & Ambassadors

Sat 17 Sep 11:15

East Grinstead Meads Inter
6
0
Upper Beeding
October 2016

Sat 1 Oct 09:30

Ashurstwood Wanderers
W
L
Upper Beeding
Horsham Baptist & Ambassadors
0
14

Sat 1 Oct 11:15

East Grinstead Meads Inter
3
3
Ifield Galaxy

Sat 8 Oct 09:30

Ashurstwood Wanderers
1
2
East Grinstead Meads Inter
0
4

Sat 8 Oct 11:15

Upper Beeding
0
16
Ifield Galaxy

Sat 15 Oct 09:30

Upper Beeding
1
6
East Grinstead Meads Inter
Ashurstwood Wanderers
1
3
Ifield Galaxy
Horsham Baptist & Ambassadors
1
13
Roffey Robins Rockets
November 2016

Sat 5 Nov 09:30

5
4
Ashurstwood Wanderers
Horsham Baptist & Ambassadors
5
6
Upper Beeding

Sat 5 Nov 11:15

2
6
Ifield Galaxy

Sat 12 Nov 09:30

2
4
East Grinstead Meads Inter
Upper Beeding
1
2
Horsham Baptist & Ambassadors
4
3
Horsham Crusaders
Lingfield
Ifield Galaxy

Sat 19 Nov 09:30

Ashurstwood Wanderers
2
1
East Grinstead Meads Inter
6
3
Upper Beeding

Sat 19 Nov 11:15

3
6
Ifield Galaxy

Sat 26 Nov 09:30

2
3
Ashurstwood Wanderers
East Grinstead Meads Inter
5
0
Horsham Baptist & Ambassadors
Ifield Galaxy
L
W
December 2016

Sat 3 Dec 09:30

East Grinstead Meads Inter
2
2
Ifield Galaxy
23
0
Upper Beeding

Sat 3 Dec 11:15

7
1
Horsham Baptist & Ambassadors

Sat 10 Dec 09:30

8
0
East Grinstead Meads Inter
Horsham Baptist & Ambassadors
1
14
Ifield Galaxy
Upper Beeding
Ashurstwood Wanderers

Sat 17 Dec 09:30

Horsham Baptist & Ambassadors
0
5
Ashurstwood Wanderers
Ifield Galaxy
8
3
East Grinstead Meads Inter
January 2017

Sat 7 Jan 09:30

Ashurstwood Wanderers
0
2
Ifield Galaxy
Horsham Baptist & Ambassadors
1
7
East Grinstead Meads Inter
Upper Beeding
1
0

Sat 14 Jan 09:30

W
L
Upper Beeding

Sat 14 Jan 11:15

Ashurstwood Wanderers
Horsham Baptist & Ambassadors
Ifield Galaxy

Sat 21 Jan 09:30

W
L
Upper Beeding

Sat 21 Jan 11:15

Horsham Baptist & Ambassadors
Ifield Galaxy
Ashurstwood Wanderers

Sat 28 Jan 09:30

Ashurstwood Wanderers
4
0

Sat 28 Jan 11:15

Ifield Galaxy
7
1
February 2017

Sat 4 Feb 09:30

Upper Beeding
Ashurstwood Wanderers
Horsham Baptist & Ambassadors

Sat 11 Feb 09:30

Ashurstwood Wanderers
Horsham Baptist & Ambassadors
Ifield Galaxy
3
3
March 2017

Sat 4 Mar 09:30

10
1
Upper Beeding
Horsham Baptist & Ambassadors
Ifield Galaxy
4
1
Ashurstwood Wanderers

Sat 11 Mar 09:30

Upper Beeding
Ashurstwood Wanderers
Horsham Baptist & Ambassadors
5
2

Sat 18 Mar 09:30

Ashurstwood Wanderers
3
3
Horsham Baptist & Ambassadors

Sat 25 Mar 09:30

Upper Beeding
Ashurstwood Wanderers
April 2017

Sat 1 Apr 09:30

Upper Beeding
1
5
Ashurstwood Wanderers

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors