Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ashington Cougars

View

Schedule and Results

September 2016

Sat 10 Sep 09:30

Loxwood Lions
Hurstpierpoint Colts Olympic

Sat 10 Sep 11:15

Crawley Down Gatwick Hammers
Henfield

Sat 17 Sep 09:30

Crawley Down Gatwick Hammers
Loxwood Lions

Sat 17 Sep 11:15

Sat 24 Sep 09:30

Hurstpierpoint Colts Olympic
Crawley Down Gatwick Hammers

Sat 24 Sep 11:15

3
8
Loxwood Lions
October 2016

Sat 1 Oct 09:30

Henfield
Hurstpierpoint Colts Olympic

Sat 1 Oct 11:15

Loxwood Lions
Crawley Down Gatwick Hammers

Sat 8 Oct 09:30

Hurstpierpoint Colts Olympic
Loxwood Lions

Sat 8 Oct 11:15

Crawley Down Gatwick Hammers
2
8
Henfield

Sat 15 Oct 09:30

Henfield
Crawley Down Gatwick Hammers

Sat 15 Oct 11:15

Hurstpierpoint Colts Olympic
4
3
November 2016

Sat 5 Nov 09:30

Hurstpierpoint Colts Olympic
5
4
Crawley Down Gatwick Hammers

Sat 5 Nov 11:15

Loxwood Lions
Henfield

Sat 12 Nov 09:30

Crawley Down Gatwick Hammers
Hurstpierpoint Colts Olympic

Sat 12 Nov 11:15

Loxwood Lions
6
2

Sat 19 Nov 09:30

Crawley Down Gatwick Hammers
6
5
Hurstpierpoint Colts Olympic

Sat 19 Nov 11:15

Henfield
Loxwood Lions

Sat 26 Nov 09:30

Hurstpierpoint Colts Olympic
Henfield
December 2016

Sat 3 Dec 09:30

Crawley Down Gatwick Hammers
W
L
Hurstpierpoint Colts Olympic

Sat 10 Dec 09:30

Henfield
3
2

Sat 17 Dec 09:30

10
2
Ifield Galaxy FC Tornadoes
Henfield
Chesworth Rovers
Hurstpierpoint Colts Olympic
4
1
Steyning Town Community
6
3
Dorking Wanderers Youth FC
Royal United
4
4
Crawley Down Gatwick Hammers
January 2017

Sat 7 Jan 09:30

Copthorne
Crawley Down Gatwick Hammers
Crawley Down Gatwick Anvils
Horsham Tigers
Henfield
Hurstpierpoint Colts Olympic
Broadbridge Heath
Southwater
Loxwood Lions
Ashurstwood Arrows

Sat 14 Jan 09:30

Chesworth Rovers
Dorkinians
Crawley Down Gatwick Hammers
Hurstpierpoint Colts Athletic
Loxwood Lions
Ifield Galaxy FC Tornadoes
Henfield

Sat 14 Jan 11:15

Ashurstwood Spears
Hurstpierpoint Colts Olympic

Sat 21 Jan 09:30

Chesworth Rovers Youth
Crawley Down Gatwick Hammers
Cranleigh Youth
Dorking Wanderers Youth FC
Henfield
Hurstpierpoint Colts Olympic
Lower Beeding & Handcross
Loxwood Lions
East Grinstead Meads Inter
Roffey Robins Rockets

Sat 28 Jan 09:30

Chesworth Rovers Youth
Crawley Down Gatwick Hammers
Cranleigh Youth
Dorking Wanderers Youth FC
Henfield
Hurstpierpoint Colts Olympic
Lower Beeding & Handcross
Loxwood Lions
East Grinstead Meads Inter
Chesworth Rovers
Dorkinians
Crawley Down Gatwick Hammers
Hurstpierpoint Colts Athletic
Loxwood Lions
Ifield Galaxy FC Tornadoes
Henfield

Sat 28 Jan 11:15

Ashurstwood Spears
Hurstpierpoint Colts Olympic
February 2017

Sat 4 Feb 09:30

Chesworth Rovers Youth
Crawley Down Gatwick Hammers
Cranleigh Youth
Dorking Wanderers Youth FC
Henfield
Hurstpierpoint Colts Olympic
Lower Beeding & Handcross
Loxwood Lions
East Grinstead Meads Inter

Sat 11 Feb 09:30

Ashurstwood Spears
Hurstpierpoint Colts Olympic
Chesworth Rovers Youth
Loxwood Lions
East Grinstead Meads Inter

Sat 11 Feb 11:15

Roffey Robins Rockets
March 2017

Sat 4 Mar 09:30

Dorking Wanderers Youth FC
Henfield
Loxwood Lions
East Grinstead Meads Inter
Horsham Sparrows White

Sat 11 Mar 09:30

Ashurstwood Spears
Chesworth Rovers Youth
Loxwood Lions
Crawley Down Gatwick Hammers
Cranleigh Youth
Royal United
Hurstpierpoint Colts Olympic

Sat 11 Mar 10:15

East Grinstead Meads Inter

Sat 11 Mar 11:15

Henfield
Chesworth Rovers

Sat 18 Mar 09:30

Crawley Down Gatwick Hammers
Henfield
Steyning Town Community
Hurstpierpoint Colts Olympic

Sat 18 Mar 11:15

Crawley Down Gatwick Anvils

Sat 25 Mar 09:30

Chesworth Rovers
Chesworth Rovers Youth
Crawley Down Gatwick Hammers
Maidenbower Colts White
Hurstpierpoint Colts Olympic
April 2017

Sat 1 Apr 09:30

Hurstpierpoint Colts Olympic
Hurstpierpoint Colts Athletic
Berrylands ,Sayers Common 11&12 (S)

Sat 29 Apr 09:00

Chesworth Rovers Youth

Sun 30 Apr 09:00

East Grinstead Meads AC

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors